Forex Trading Course

Weekly Forex Review – Potential Trading Areas This Week

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/
The Zone Trader Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

For more details on all the Forex Training Series available at Forex Reviews visit here – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 10th to the 14th of June Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include evaluating how price action has moved recently on multiple Forex markets as well as highlighting potential trading areas, management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week.

Pairs and Markets Analysed this Week: EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, NZDCAD, CADCHF, Gold, Silver, GBPJPY and USDCHF.

10 Forex markets covered this week in the review.

Topic page for this week’s review – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-potential-trading-areas-this-week/

The Zone Trader Training Series is Available:

If you have not checked out The Zone Trader Training Series yet, you can find out all about this training series by visiting here – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading! If you appreciate the video consider clicking the like button. If you have any comments comment below the video.

Comment “Happy Trading” below the video to let me know you read the bio.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions – https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

►Consider subscribing on YouTube to get updates.

Click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz – https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here – https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/

Articles You May Like

Forex Trading Course For Beginners- UOP FX Hybrid Indicator Review- Real Results 2019
Forex Trading Strategies – (DO NOT TRADE without watching this first!)
NY Times report that Trump approved military strikes against Iran but pulled back
Fed’s Kashkari says he called for 50 bps cut at FOMC meeting
Forexlive Americas FX news wrap: The EURUSD cracks above 200 day/200 week MA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *